TASSTA Documentation Center TASSTA Documentation Center More products
Hide table of contents Hide details Search My account

Managing connection settings

The connection settings are saved when you close T.Recorder, so you do not have to provide them every time.

Updating connection settings

  1. Select a server name from the list.
  2. Click Edit.
  3. Change the connection settings.
  4. Click Save.

Adding a connection

You can remember more than one connection profile to connect to different servers with the same T.Recorder client. See Connecting for details on adding a new connection.

Forgetting a connection

  1. Select a server name from the list.
  2. Click Remove.

The connection profile is removed.

Note:

Removing a connection profile simply "forgets" the connection in T.Recorder. It does not affect the corresponding server.