TASSTA Documentation Center TASSTA Documentation Center More products
Hide table of contents Hide details Search My account

Deleting a server (port)

The deletion of servers is not currently supported. You can choose one of the following options depending on your needs:

Stopping a server

  1. Click a server name in the Servers panel or select a server from the list of servers.
  2. Click Stop button or switch the Status slider to Offline.

Clearing a server

  1. Select a server from the list of servers.
  2. Click Clear icon Clear in the toolbar.

All server settings (except for a port number) are reset to default and the server is stopped. You can reconfigure and reuse it later on.