TASSTA Documentation Center TASSTA Documentation Center More products
Hide table of contents Hide details Search My account

Deleting a zone

Warning:

Deleted zones cannot be restored.
To temporary hide all zones on a server without deleting them, turn off Zones in server settings.

To delete zones from the server:

  1. Expand the server in the left pane and click Zones.
  2. Select one or more zones from the list.
  3. Click Delete icon in the toolbar.
  4. Confirm the removal of the selected zones.
  5. Restart the server.