TASSTA Documentation Center TASSTA Documentation Center More products
Hide table of contents Hide details Search My account

Deleting workgroups

To remove workgroups:

  1. Expand the server in the left pane and click Workgroups.
  2. Select one or more workgroups from the list.
  3. Click Delete icon in the toolbar.
  4. Confirm the removal of the selected workgroups.
Warning:

If you delete a workgroup, the corresponding geofence trigger will stop working immediately!