TASSTA Documentation Center TASSTA Documentation Center More products
Hide table of contents Hide details Search My account

Deleting a user

Warning:
  • Deleted users cannot be restored. It is recommended to save user's settings as a template before deleting it.
  • Deleted users are immediately disconnected from the server.

To delete users from the server:

  1. Expand the server in the left pane and click Users.
  2. Select one or more users from the list.
  3. Click Delete icon in the toolbar.
  4. Confirm the removal of the selected users.