The rules are applied to teams - groups of users. A user can be included in several teams.
When a server is created, admin team is automatically added to it. This team is is reserved for system purposes. It cannot be edited or deleted.
T.Commander also offers a number of virtual teams, dynamically changed based on the server configuration:
- All users - all users created on a server.
- All who is authenticated - all users signed in to T.Flex/T.Rodon.
- All who is in this channel - all users in a channel, for which the rule is applied.
- All who is out of this channel - all users who are not in a channel, for which the rule is applied.
- No one - empty team for creating exclusions.
To show and manage teams, expand a server in navigation pane and click Teams. To select a team, click it.
Adding or updating teams require restarting a server.