TASSTA Documentation Center TASSTA Documentation Center More products
Hide table of contents Hide details Search My account

Deleting a team

Warning:

Deleted teams cannot be restored.

To delete a team from the server:

  1. Expand the server in the left pane and click Teams.
  2. Select a team from the list.
  3. Click Delete icon in the toolbar.
  4. Confirm the removal of the selected team.
  5. Restart the server.
Note:

admin team is reserved for system purposes. It cannot be deleted.