TASSTA Documentation Center TASSTA Documentation Center More products
Hide table of contents Hide details Search My account

Deleting custom fields

Warning:
  • Deleted fields cannot be restored.
  • If you delete the field, it disappears from all existing tasks and all corresponding values are removed.

To delete Task Manager fields from the server:

  1. Expand the server in the left pane and click Task Manager fields.
  2. Select one or more fields from the list.
  3. Click Delete icon in the toolbar.
  4. Confirm the removal of the selected fields.