TASSTA Documentation Center TASSTA Documentation Center More products
Hide table of contents Hide details Search My account

Resetting a server

Warning:

Resetting a server deletes all users and channels in it and resets all settings (except for ID and port number) to default values. Make sure to export server settings before resetting it.

To reset a server:

  1. Click Servers in the left pane.
  2. Locate the server in the list.
  3. Click Clear icon in the toolbar.
  4. Confirm server reset.
Note:

The server is not physically deleted. It is still available in T.Commander as a stopped unnamed server, so you can reconfigure and reuse it later on.