TASSTA Documentation Center TASSTA Documentation Center More products
Hide table of contents Hide details Search My account

Deleting rules

Warning:

Deleted rules cannot be restored. It is recommended to disable them instead of deletion.

To delete rules from the server:

  1. Expand the server in the left pane and click Rules.
  2. Select one or more rules from the list.
  3. Click Delete icon in the toolbar.
  4. Confirm the removal of the selected rules.
  5. Restart the server.
Note:

Deleting a rule does not delete the corresponding team or channel.