TASSTA Documentation Center TASSTA Documentation Center More products
Hide table of contents Hide details Search My account

Deleting a channel

Warning:

Deleted channels cannot be restored.

To delete channels from the server:

  1. Expand the server in the left pane and click Channels.
  2. Select one or more channels from the list.
  3. Click Delete icon in the toolbar.
  4. Confirm the removal of the selected channels.
  5. Restart the server.
Note:

The default channel (with ID equals to 0) cannot be deleted.