TASSTA Documentation Center TASSTA Documentation Center More products
Hide table of contents Hide details Search My account

Deleting a backup

Important:

Deleted backups cannot be restored. Download the required backup files before deleting them.

To delete a backup:

  1. Click Settings in the left pane, expand Tools, and click System backups.
  2. Click Delete icon in the toolbar.
  3. Confirm backup removal.