TASSTA Documentation Center TASSTA Documentation Center More products
Hide table of contents Hide details Search My account

Deleting users

Important:

Deleted users cannot be restored.

To delete users:

  1. Click Settings in the left pane, expand Tools, and click Profiles.
  2. Select one or more users from the list.
  3. Click Delete icon in the toolbar.
  4. Confirm the profile removal.